Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Business contact at Technical Sciences

You are welcome to contact Technical Sciences to learn about opportunities for entering into collaboration.
Contact the Faculty Secretariat or the contact persons for business collaboration at the departments and centres below, or find your academic access point.

The faculty's contact person for business collaboration

Jørgen Brøchner Jespersen

Special Advisor Dean's Office, Technical Science

Department of Agroecology

Birte Boelt

Senior Researcher Department of Agroecology - Crop Health

Department of Bioscience

Christian Kjær

Senior Researcher Department of Bioscience - Terrestrial Ecology

Department of Food

Jette Feveile Young

Associate professor, Science Team Leader Department of Food Science - Differentiated & Biofunctional Foods

Department of Engineering

Peter Harling Lykke

Business Relations and Partnership Department of Engineering - Business Relations and Partnerships, Skejby

Department of Environmental Science

DCA - Danish Centre For Food And Agriculture

DCE - Danish Centre For Environment And Energy

ASE - Aarhus University School of Engineering