Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Departments and centres at Technical Sciences

Technical Sciences consists of nine departments, a department-like centre and two national centers. The faculty has seven interdisciplinary thematic centers together with the Faculty of Natural Sciences and other research centers. In addition, the faculty has a PhD school.

Departments and national centers

Other large centres

 See the departments' homepages for more information.