Aarhus University Seal

Research centres at Technical Sciences

The research at Technical Sciences is based in six departments and an engineering college, in addition to two national centers and a wide range of research centers, which include the interdisciplinary thematic centers. The two national centers National Centre for Environment and Energy and National Centre for Food and Agriculture coordinate and quality assure Technical Sciences research-based public sector consultancy. See the departments' websites for other research centers.