Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty management at Technical Sciences

The Faculty Management Team consists of the Dean, the Vice-deans, the managers of the faculty's ten largest units as well as the administrative management. The Faculty Management Team makes decisions about the overall lines of the faculty.

Vice-Dean for research

Department of Agroecology

Department of Animal Science

Department of Food Science

Department of Engineering

Center for Quantitative Genetics and Genomics

DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture


Administration Centre Nat-Tech

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager

Department of Bioscience

Peter Henriksen

!!Konstitueret Institutleder

Department of Environmental Science

Aarhus University School of Engineering

DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy